Hamilton Christian Reformed Church http://hamiltoncrc.com Relying on God’s leading. Reaching our community. Inviting and Involving all. Sun, 17 Jan 2021 16:57:26 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.9 Relying on God’s leading. Reaching our community. Inviting and Involving all. Hamilton Christian Reformed Church clean Hamilton Christian Reformed Church sound@hamiltoncrc.com sound@hamiltoncrc.com (Hamilton Christian Reformed Church) © Hamilton Christian Reformed Church Weekly sermons from Hamilton Christian Reformed Church. Relying on God’s leading. Reaching our community. Inviting and Involving all. Hamilton Christian Reformed Church http://hamiltoncrc.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/hcrcpodcast.png http://hamiltoncrc.com/news/ Hamilton, MI Weekly 65533099 One Sabbath Evening http://hamiltoncrc.com/one-sabbath-evening/ Sun, 17 Jan 2021 16:57:20 +0000 http://hamiltoncrc.com/?p=2313 Mark 1:21-34

]]>
Mark 1:21-34 Mark 1:21-34 Stan Scripps clean 31:45 2313
Hard To Believe http://hamiltoncrc.com/hard-to-believe/ Sun, 10 Jan 2021 16:40:18 +0000 http://hamiltoncrc.com/?p=2309 Mark 1:1-15

]]>
Mark 1:1-15 Mark 1:1-15 Stan Scripps clean 33:34 2309
The Gospel In The Stars http://hamiltoncrc.com/the-gospel-in-the-stars/ Sun, 03 Jan 2021 16:40:25 +0000 http://hamiltoncrc.com/?p=2304 Matthew 2:1-12

]]>
Matthew 2:1-12 Matthew 2:1-12 Stan Scripps clean 35:19 2304
God Answers Prayer http://hamiltoncrc.com/god-answers-prayer/ Sun, 27 Dec 2020 16:19:27 +0000 http://hamiltoncrc.com/?p=2300 I Samuel 1:1-20

]]>
I Samuel 1:1-20 I Samuel 1:1-20 Lorinda Vander Werp clean 25:56 2300
A Branch Is Born http://hamiltoncrc.com/a-branch-is-born/ Fri, 25 Dec 2020 17:00:57 +0000 http://hamiltoncrc.com/?p=2296 Luke 2

]]>
Luke 2 Luke 2 Stan Scripps clean 29:22 2296
God’s Christmas Card http://hamiltoncrc.com/gods-christmas-card/ Sun, 13 Dec 2020 17:19:24 +0000 http://hamiltoncrc.com/?p=2292 Zechariah 3:8

]]>
Zechariah 3:8 Zechariah 3:8 StanScripps clean 30:48 2292
Our Righteous Branch http://hamiltoncrc.com/our-righteous-branch/ Sun, 06 Dec 2020 16:59:26 +0000 http://hamiltoncrc.com/?p=2288 Jeremaih 23:5

]]>
Jeremaih 23:5 Jeremaih 23:5 Stan Scripps clean 33:00 2288
What Advent Are You Talking About http://hamiltoncrc.com/what-advent-are-you-talking-about/ Sun, 29 Nov 2020 17:14:24 +0000 http://hamiltoncrc.com/?p=2285 Isaiah 64:1-9

]]>
Isaiah 64:1-9 Isaiah 64:1-9 Don Michaels clean 46:11 2285
A Clear Conscience http://hamiltoncrc.com/a-clear-conscience/ Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:34:57 +0000 http://hamiltoncrc.com/?p=2282 1 Peter 3:8-22

]]>
1 Peter 3:8-22 1 Peter 3:8-22 Stan Scripps clean 27:03 2282
What About Marriage http://hamiltoncrc.com/what-about-marriage/ Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:19:27 +0000 http://hamiltoncrc.com/?p=2279 1 Peter 3:1-12

]]>
1 Peter 3:1-12 1 Peter 3:1-12 Stan Scripps clean 39:08 2279