Hamilton Christian Reformed Church http://hamiltoncrc.com Relying on God’s leading. Reaching our community. Inviting and Involving all. Mon, 17 Feb 2020 15:03:10 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.5 Relying on God’s leading. Reaching our community. Inviting and Involving all. Hamilton Christian Reformed Church clean Hamilton Christian Reformed Church sound@hamiltoncrc.com sound@hamiltoncrc.com (Hamilton Christian Reformed Church) © Hamilton Christian Reformed Church Weekly sermons from Hamilton Christian Reformed Church. Relying on God’s leading. Reaching our community. Inviting and Involving all. Hamilton Christian Reformed Church http://hamiltoncrc.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/hcrcpodcast.png http://hamiltoncrc.com/news/ Hamilton, MI Weekly 65533099 Giving Up Your Life http://hamiltoncrc.com/giving-up-your-life/ Mon, 17 Feb 2020 15:03:03 +0000 http://hamiltoncrc.com/?p=2184 John 11:45-57

]]>
John 11:45-57 John 11:45-57 Stan Scribbs clean 23:11 2184
Guilty, But Righteous http://hamiltoncrc.com/guilty-but-righteous-2/ Sun, 02 Feb 2020 17:00:16 +0000 http://hamiltoncrc.com/?p=2180 Romans 5:1

]]>
Romans 5:1 Romans 5:1 Don Michael clean 47:04 2180
Guilty, But Righteous http://hamiltoncrc.com/guilty-but-righteous/ Sun, 02 Feb 2020 16:53:15 +0000 http://hamiltoncrc.com/?p=2177 Romans 5:1

]]>
Romans 5:1 Romans 5:1 Don Michael clean 1:50 2177
Defining Discipleship http://hamiltoncrc.com/defining-discipleship/ Mon, 27 Jan 2020 01:43:57 +0000 http://hamiltoncrc.com/?p=2174 Matthew 5:1-12

]]>
Matthew 5:1-12 Matthew 5:1-12 Tricia Bosma clean 33:37 2174
Foreign Faithfulness http://hamiltoncrc.com/foreign-faithfulness/ Tue, 14 Jan 2020 14:43:03 +0000 http://hamiltoncrc.com/?p=2170 Ruth 1:1-17

]]>
Ruth 1:1-17 Ruth 1:1-17 Ryan Hall clean 32:24 2170
Appointed, Evaluated, and Rewarded http://hamiltoncrc.com/appointed-evaluated-and-rewarded/ Sun, 05 Jan 2020 17:30:01 +0000 http://hamiltoncrc.com/?p=2166 Daniel 5:13-31

]]>
Daniel 5:13-31 Daniel 5:13-31 Maria Bowater clean 25:18 2166
Psalm 126 http://hamiltoncrc.com/psalm-126/ Sun, 05 Jan 2020 17:03:15 +0000 http://hamiltoncrc.com/?p=2163 Tricia Bosman clean 22:26 2163 A Call to Persevere http://hamiltoncrc.com/a-call-to-persevere/ Sun, 15 Dec 2019 20:12:31 +0000 http://hamiltoncrc.com/?p=2159 Hebrews 10:19-24

]]>
Hebrews 10:19-24 Hebrews 10:19-24 Glenn Adams clean 32:15 2159
God’s Unfathomable Love http://hamiltoncrc.com/gods-unfathomable-love/ Sun, 08 Dec 2019 23:19:03 +0000 http://hamiltoncrc.com/?p=2156 1 Peter 1:17-21

]]>
1 Peter 1:17-21 1 Peter 1:17-21 Glenn Adams clean 29:33 2156
The Family of God http://hamiltoncrc.com/the-family-of-god/ Sun, 01 Dec 2019 17:44:41 +0000 http://hamiltoncrc.com/?p=2152 Romans 8:15-17

]]>
Romans 8:15-17 Romans 8:15-17 Josh Nelson clean 21:47 2152