Hamilton Christian Reformed Church http://hamiltoncrc.com Relying on God’s leading. Reaching our community. Inviting and Involving all. Sun, 16 May 2021 15:28:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.11 Relying on God’s leading. Reaching our community. Inviting and Involving all. Hamilton Christian Reformed Church clean Hamilton Christian Reformed Church sound@hamiltoncrc.com sound@hamiltoncrc.com (Hamilton Christian Reformed Church) © Hamilton Christian Reformed Church Weekly sermons from Hamilton Christian Reformed Church. Relying on God’s leading. Reaching our community. Inviting and Involving all. Hamilton Christian Reformed Church http://hamiltoncrc.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/hcrcpodcast.png http://hamiltoncrc.com/news/ Hamilton, MI Weekly 65533099 Worth Our Salt http://hamiltoncrc.com/worth-our-salt/ Sun, 16 May 2021 15:28:42 +0000 http://hamiltoncrc.com/?p=2371 Matthew 5:1-16

]]>
Matthew 5:1-16 Matthew 5:1-16 Barry Lucas clean 27:28 2371
The Old Girl http://hamiltoncrc.com/the-old-girl/ Sun, 09 May 2021 16:00:12 +0000 http://hamiltoncrc.com/?p=2368 1Peter 3:18 – 4:11

]]>
1Peter 3:18 – 4:11 1Peter 3:18 – 4:11 Stan Scripps clean 33:46 2368
Shepherding God’s Flock http://hamiltoncrc.com/shepherding-gods-flock/ Sun, 02 May 2021 16:01:36 +0000 http://hamiltoncrc.com/?p=2363 I Peter 5:1-11

]]>
I Peter 5:1-11 I Peter 5:1-11 Stan Scripps clean 28:46 2363
The Final Beatitude http://hamiltoncrc.com/the-final-beatitude/ Sun, 25 Apr 2021 15:42:50 +0000 http://hamiltoncrc.com/?p=2360 John 20:19-29

]]>
John 20:19-29 John 20:19-29 Stan Scripps clean 34:31 2360
He Is Risen http://hamiltoncrc.com/he-is-risen/ Mon, 05 Apr 2021 02:24:36 +0000 http://hamiltoncrc.com/?p=2354 Mark 15:42 – 16:8

]]>
Mark 15:42 – 16:8 Mark 15:42 – 16:8 Stan Scripps clean 30:58 2354
Today’s Hope http://hamiltoncrc.com/todays-hope/ Sun, 28 Mar 2021 15:58:06 +0000 http://hamiltoncrc.com/?p=2349 Mark 11:1-11

]]>
Mark 11:1-11 Mark 11:1-11 Stan Scripps clean 28:37 2349
Just Answer The Questions http://hamiltoncrc.com/just-answer-the-questions/ Sun, 21 Mar 2021 15:38:12 +0000 http://hamiltoncrc.com/?p=2346 John 9:1-7, Luke 13:1-8

]]>
John 9:1-7, Luke 13:1-8 John 9:1-7, Luke 13:1-8 Barry Lucas clean 36:11 2346
The Temptations of Jesus http://hamiltoncrc.com/the-temptations-of-jesus/ Sun, 14 Mar 2021 16:03:50 +0000 http://hamiltoncrc.com/?p=2342 Luke 4:1-11

]]>
Luke 4:1-11 Luke 4:1-11 Don Michael clean 43:20 2342
Lessons From The Land http://hamiltoncrc.com/lessons-from-the-land/ Sun, 07 Mar 2021 16:39:50 +0000 http://hamiltoncrc.com/?p=2339 Mark 4:21-32

]]>
Mark 4:21-32 Mark 4:21-32 Stan Scripps clean 30:47 2339
The Seed http://hamiltoncrc.com/the-seed/ Sun, 28 Feb 2021 17:03:38 +0000 http://hamiltoncrc.com/?p=2335 Mark 4:1-20

]]>
Mark 4:1-20 Mark 4:1-20 Stan Scripps clean 37:19 2335