Hamilton Christian Reformed Church http://hamiltoncrc.com Relying on God’s leading. Reaching our community. Inviting and Involving all. Sun, 18 Jul 2021 15:39:59 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.11 Relying on God’s leading. Reaching our community. Inviting and Involving all. Hamilton Christian Reformed Church clean Hamilton Christian Reformed Church sound@hamiltoncrc.com sound@hamiltoncrc.com (Hamilton Christian Reformed Church) © Hamilton Christian Reformed Church Weekly sermons from Hamilton Christian Reformed Church. Relying on God’s leading. Reaching our community. Inviting and Involving all. Hamilton Christian Reformed Church http://hamiltoncrc.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/hcrcpodcast.png http://hamiltoncrc.com/news/ Hamilton, MI Weekly 65533099 God of Second Chances http://hamiltoncrc.com/god-of-second-chances/ Sun, 18 Jul 2021 15:39:53 +0000 http://hamiltoncrc.com/?p=2408 Jonah 3

]]>
Jonah 3 Jonah 3 Lorinda Vander Werp clean 24:01 2408
Multitudes Will Awaken http://hamiltoncrc.com/multitudes-will-awaken/ Sun, 11 Jul 2021 15:21:35 +0000 http://hamiltoncrc.com/?p=2404 Daniel 12

]]>
Daniel 12 Daniel 12 Stan Scripps clean 29:37 2404
Thy Kingdom Come http://hamiltoncrc.com/thy-kingdom-come/ Sun, 04 Jul 2021 15:21:59 +0000 http://hamiltoncrc.com/?p=2400 Romans 8:18-25

]]>
Romans 8:18-25 Romans 8:18-25 Stan Scripps clean 37:39 2400
In times Of Trouble http://hamiltoncrc.com/in-times-of-trouble/ Sun, 27 Jun 2021 15:51:41 +0000 http://hamiltoncrc.com/?p=2396 Daniel 9

]]>
Daniel 9 Daniel 9 Stan Scripps clean 37:20 2396
A Father To The Fatherless http://hamiltoncrc.com/a-father-to-the-fatherless/ Sun, 20 Jun 2021 15:34:05 +0000 http://hamiltoncrc.com/?p=2393 Psalm 68

]]>
Psalm 68 Psalm 68 Stan Scripps clean 36:37 2393
O Wonderful Hidden One http://hamiltoncrc.com/o-wonderful-hidden-one/ Sun, 13 Jun 2021 15:44:24 +0000 http://hamiltoncrc.com/?p=2389 Daniel 8

]]>
Daniel 8 Daniel 8 Stan Scripps clean 38:58 2389
Running From God’s Call http://hamiltoncrc.com/running-from-gods-call/ Sun, 06 Jun 2021 23:36:06 +0000 http://hamiltoncrc.com/?p=2386 Jonah 1

]]>
Jonah 1 Jonah 1 Lorinda Vander Werp clean 25:33 2386
Pretty Good Shape For the Shape I’m In http://hamiltoncrc.com/pretty-good-shape-for-the-shape-im-in/ Sun, 06 Jun 2021 15:46:00 +0000 http://hamiltoncrc.com/?p=2383 Romans 11:33-12:2

]]>
Romans 11:33-12:2 Romans 11:33-12:2 Barry Lucas clean 31:25 2383
Throne of Fire http://hamiltoncrc.com/throne-of-fire/ Sun, 23 May 2021 15:38:06 +0000 http://hamiltoncrc.com/?p=2375 Daniel 7

]]>
Daniel 7 Daniel 7 Stan Scripps clean 31:25 2375
Worth Our Salt http://hamiltoncrc.com/worth-our-salt/ Sun, 16 May 2021 15:28:42 +0000 http://hamiltoncrc.com/?p=2371 Matthew 5:1-16

]]>
Matthew 5:1-16 Matthew 5:1-16 Barry Lucas clean 27:28 2371